Wednesday , December 1 2021

The result of the Japan-Australia 2022 World Cup match



[ad_1]

Saitama Stadium 2002 will host the match between Japan and Australia against Japan on Tuesday night, October 11th Asia qualifications Qualification for the 2022 World Cup, where the two teams will meet in the first stage of the fourth round of the group stage.

Watch Japan’s broadcast against Australia live

This evening we are following the match between the Japanese national team and the Australian national team via Kora On site The two teams meet at Saitama Stadium in 2002 at the start of the fourth round of the first group stage matches in the Asian doubles qualifiers.

Australia comes the match at the top of the standings with 9 points, while Japan is in third place with three points

Which channels broadcast the World Cup qualifiers?

The match between the Australian national team and the Japanese national team will be broadcast today on the SSC7 HD channel, with the voice of sports commentator Mashari Al-Qarni.

10:14 GMT
At 12:14 local time in Egypt.
The time is 01:14 Saudi time.
At 13:14 Jordan time.
At 14:14 UAE time.

Watch the live broadcast of right here

Japan

2: 1 Australia

’63 Aziz Behich
’70 I find a hurricane

Picture




[ad_2]
Source link