Friday , May 7 2021

Live broadcast | Watch the match Barcelona and Valladolid in the Spanish League



Mercato Day offers you a live broadcast to watch the match between Barcelona and Valladolid in the Spanish League, one of the most important matches today, Monday 4-4-2021, for the 29th round.

Barcelona will host Valladolid at the “Camp Nou”, aiming to win from the slightest difference to one point with the leaders, “Atlético Madrid,” the loser for the current round against Sevilla.

The match between Barcelona and Valladolid is hosted by Spanish referee Jaime Latre Santiago, and the starting whistle starts at 19:00 GMT, 21:00 Egypt time, 22:00 KSA.

The Barcelona team is in third place in the Spanish League table, with 62 points, one point behind the second “Real Madrid”, who defeated Eibar, and 4 points ahead of the leaders “Atlético Madrid.”

Valladolid, on the other hand, have won just one of their last 10 matches in the Spanish league, and are looking forward to a positive result against Barcelona tonight to continue their run. degradation zone.

Valladolid is in 16th place in the table with 27 points, 3 points behind “Huesca”, which is in the first relegation positions.

Live broadcast of the match Barcelona and Valladolid on BN Sports 1, with the voice of the Egyptian sports commentator “Ali Muhammad Ali”, as well as on LaLiga TV Bar.

Click here to watch the live broadcast of the match between Barcelona and Valladolid in the Spanish League

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=slnrN2ufCvE


Source link