Monday , November 29 2021

A sign of 'Champions of Asia' focused on # 39; Crescent and Al Ahly against the training


The team of AFC Champions League was counted in & # 39; Al Ain UAE team, including Egyptian player Hussein Al Shahat, in a strong group with Al Hilal, Saudi Championships, Qatar's Independence Day and Tehran's independence.

The Al Ahli of Saudi Arabia, played by Abdullah Al-Saeed and Mohammed Abdul Shafi, will play in a group of Al Sadd, Qatar's Persepolis and the other team.

Japanese campaigns Kashima Antlers may not be involved if they do not make a place in the tournament by the emperor of the emperor or the Japanese League. The team lost the season on the third and plays the league's performance that hopes to qualify for the continental championship.

The first group was the United Arab Emirates (UAE), the Iraqi Al Zawra (Jordanian units, Kuwaiti Kuwait, Iran of Isfahan, Qatar's Al Gharafa), Saudi Al-Nasr, the independence of Dushanbe that & # 39, Tajikistan, and the Jamaican AMK.

The second group contained the Saudi Federation, the UAE team and the Uzbek League Championships (Al Rayyan Qatar or Saipa of Iran or Minerva Punjab of India).

The third was Al-Duhail, Al-Hilal, Al-Ain and Esteghlal of Teheran to play in Persepolis, Al Sadd and Al Ahli (UAE Victory, Iraqi Air Force or Uzbek League League).

The first, second, third and fourth groups include teams in West Asia, while the fifth, sixth, seventh and third-largest teams in the eastern part of the continent.

Group E contains the core of the Malaysian Grand Mufti, the third or fourth Korea League, third or fourth Japan League, Newcastle Jets, Home United of Singapore of Indonesia) and third or fourth in China, Hanoi, Vietnam or Bangkok , Thailand. ).

The team consists of South Korea in the Seventh-seeded Gwangju Evergrand Taobao, Melbourne Victory, Korea Republic, Korea Republic, Korea Republic, Korea Republic, Korea Republic, Korea Republic, South Korea, and South Korea.

The Korean Hyundai Motor and United Porteram United (China Cup champion of third round China), Japan's Emperor Cup, of Japan's third round champion.

Australia eighth Sydney FC, Kawasaki Frontale of Japan, Shanghai Sepp of China, third or fourth Korea Republic or Kitshi of Hong Kong or Perak of Malaysia.

The group star starts in March and ends in May. The championships and qualifying matches qualify for the last round in June.

AFC Champions League

Source link