Saturday , December 4 2021

League of Nations 2020/21. Who can be the Polish national team, after they fall to Division B


For the moment, the final decision to be made is whether the teams are placed in individual divisions according to the results of the first edition or based on the UEFA rankings is not made in & # 39; the League of Nations 2020/21. The results in Euro 2020 qualification can also be important. Looks for the composition of & # 39; the division as follows:

Division A: Belgium, England, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland and teams that were promoted by division B: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Denmark, Sweden, Ukraine

Division B: Croatia, Germany, Iceland, Poland (derived from distribution A), Finland, Norway, Scotland, Serbia (Advanced Division C) and Austria, Czech Republic, Russia, Wales.

Division C: Northern Ireland, Ireland, Slovakia, Turkey (decreased from Division B), Belarus, Georgia, Kosovo, Macedonia (Avanzated D Division) and Albania, Bulgaria, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Montenegro, Romania

Division D: Cyprus, Estonia, Lithuania, Slovenia (derived from Division C) and Andorra, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, San Marino.

The League of Nations 2020/21 is played from 31 August to 17 November 2020 (group star). The final phase (Final Four) will be held on May 31 – June 8, 2021.

Jerzy Brzęczek: It's a pity that Lukasz Piszczek came out of the team, but I count on that decision

Unlimited access to all content, without invasive advertisement.

Source link