Friday , July 30 2021

What time to see from Thrones in Mexico, Spain, the United States, Argentina, Peru, Colombia and in other countries? | Season 8 | Time and channel



All seasons of "Game of Thrones" are available on HBO and its streaming application HBO Go

By: EC Editorial

After eight years "Game of Thrones"It comes to an end and Fans will try again if & # 39; t be sitting on & # 39; Iron Throne and arranging the seven kingdoms. Also, they will know the result of & # 39; s confrontation Between the night war (king of the night) and his inexperienced army against Jon, Daenerys and their allies, and if man can overcome winter.

HBO has no details on what will happen in & # 39; the last six episodes of & # 39; A fiction, then, the production team was responsible for all tasks of preventing precautions, from drunk flying over the film slabs to completing various false endings.

Currently, it is only known that the eighth and last season of "Game of Thrones"will be worldwide worldwide this Sunday, by HBO and MAX at the following times:

► "Game of Thrones", season 8 on HBO: release date, trailer, what will happen, how to see online, reviews, photo's and everything

► "Game of Thrones" 8×01: what will happen in the beginning of season 8 of Game of Thrones & # 39; fit?

WETTINGS AND SEPES 1 of the seasons 8 of "GAME OF THRONES"

  • United States: 9.00 pm (Eastern Time)
  • Peru: 8.00 o'clock
  • Mexico: 8.00 o'clock
  • Panama: 8am
  • Ecuador: 8.00 o'clock
  • Colombia: 8:00 o'clock
  • Venezuela: 9.00 o'clock
  • Chile: 10:00 o'clock
  • Argentina: 10:00 o'clock
  • Bolivia: 9.00 o'clock
  • Uruguay: 10:00 o'clock
  • Paraguay: 10:00 o'clock
  • Spain: 3:00 pm Monday 15 April
  • Brazil: 10:00 o'clock
  • Costa Rica: 7.00 hours
  • Cuba: 8.00 o'clock
  • Guatemala: 7.00 o'clock
  • Honduras: 7.00 hours
  • Nicaragua: 7.00 o'clock

SEE ONLINE

HBO GO and HBO now: HBO GO gives you access to your catalog for FREE and enjoy the content for a month. After this trial period, the user is free to cancel the subscription. These are some prizes from a month's subscription:

  • Peru: 31,90 per month.
  • Mexico: 149 pesos per month.
  • Colombia: 29,900 pesos per month.
  • Ecuador: $ 12.99 the month.
  • United States: $ 14.99 the month (HBO now)

TITLE AND TRY OF THE EPISODE OF THE FINAL SEASON

HBO has the official titles of & # 39; the episodes not yet published in the eighth season of "Game of Thrones"But, according to information that they do have parties on social networks, of course, these will be the titles of the last six headlines:

Season 8, episode 1: Winter is here (Winter is here)

  • Issue date: Sunday April 14th at 9:00 am. (USA, ET / PT)
  • Estimated duration: 0:54

Season 8, episode 2: The Rightful Queen (The Legitimate Queen)

  • Issue date: Sunday April 21 at 9:00 am. (USA, ET / PT)
  • Estimated duration: 0:58

Season 8, episode 3: Winterfell (Winterfell)

  • Release date: Sunday, April 28 at 9:00 pm (USA, ET / PT)
  • Estimated duration: 1:22

Season 8, Episode 4: Exodus (Exodus)

  • Issue date: Sunday May 5 at 9:00 am. (USA, ET / PT)
  • Estimated duration: 1:18

Season 8, Episode 5: Ice and Fire

  • Issue date: Sunday May 12 at 9:00 am. (USA, ET / PT)
  • Estimated duration: 1:20

Season 8, Episode 6: A Dream of Spring (A Spring Dream)

  • Issue: Sunday May 19th at 9:00 am. (USA, ET / PT)
  • Estimated duration: 1:20

Where will 8 years of "GAME OF THRONES" begin?

At the end of the seventh season of "Game of Thrones"while Cersei Lannister Daenerys Targaryen (Emilia Clarke) and Jon Snow (Kit Harington) lose, while Petyr & # 39; Littlefinger & # 39; Baelish (Aidan Gillen) was performed in Winterfell (Winterfell) by Arya Stark (Maisie Williams) while Jon & # 39; Dany & # 39; have recognized their feelings, and then Bran Stark (Isaac Hempstead-Wright) and Sam Tarly (John Bradley-West) discovered the truth about the King in the No, they were White walker's wall for her weak side.

According to Entertainment Weekly, the eighth season of "Game of Thrones"It will start at Winterfell and have a number of references to the first episode, Daenerys and his army come to the Stark Clan, and some people will be seen for the first time, while others have character with whom they" complicated stories "to have.

"It is about all those different characters that are not in view of getting a common enemy, handling their own custom, and defining people as they are for a particular death want to be. " It is an unfortunate emotional, dramatic and bitter-sweat-last season, and I think it is what (author George RR Martin) started, what is to make this kind of story ", Co-Executive Producer Bryan Cogman explained.


Source link