November 10, 2018
Social networks enable the option to delete messages sent from Messenger.
Facebook recently announced that as part of the next version of the messenger version, users can delete messages in up to 10 minutes after sending a message, and the message can disappear from the recipient's inbox.
You can also find a detailed description of this feature in the update information on Facebook Messenger from the App Store.
"Deleting a message from the chat window after sending a message If you accidentally sent a wrong picture or received an incorrect conversation, you can easily fix it by deleting the message within the first 10 minutes."
You can delete a message from Messenger at this time, so you can not view it directly, but the message will still appear in the recipient's Inbox.
It should be noted that WhatsApp is the first app on the Mark Zuckerberg platform that includes this option with more time for users to repent messages, because it can be removed by an hour after the message is sent.