Sunday , October 24 2021

Two leaders sent the post of Upazila chairman


Two leaders of President of # 39; The Upazila Parishad were broadcast as soon as they received the nomination letter as BNP candidate for the Eleventh Paralympic Elections.

They are Joypurhat Sadar Upazila Parish President Fazlur Rahman and president of Raiganj Upazila Parishad of Sirajganj Enayul Haque. She sent her resignation Tuesday.

In the Joypurhat-1 district (Sadar and Panchbibi) BNP is found guilty of Fazlur Rahman and BNP Central Commissary member Faisal Alim have received the letter.

After he received the letter, Fazlur Rahman felt the request for resignation by deputy commissar Mohammad Zakir Hossain yesterday afternoon.

Fazlur Rahman said he had the post of Sadar Upazila Parishad chairman to prevent the judiciary. His resignation was accepted by Deputy Commissioner Mohammad Zakir Hossain. The Deputy Commissioner will send it to the relevant ministry.

On the other hand, Sirajganj-3 (Raiganj-Tarash) candidate for the election as candidate of # 39; The election, Raiganj Upazila Parishad was elected chairman of the party. Chernobyl sent the democratic letter.

In addition to Upazila Jubo Dal president Ainul Haque, the BNP also sent a letter to the party nominated Abdul Mannan Talukder for the three times parliamentary governance.

UN's declaration of resignation of Ainul Shamimur Rahman.

Source link