Monday , May 17 2021

Sweat replaced 59 seats

Belonging to BNP alliance

On December 30, the BNP leader BNP had to pay for seats under the 20-party alliance and national only free parties in eleventh parliamentary elections. BNP leaders have cooperated with the top leaders of the parties for the last few pairs. After many arguments, the BNP has 59 seats to her partner. BNP candidates fight the remaining places on 3rd place. In the ninth parliamentary elections held in 2008, the BNP 41 seats to their allies, including Jamaat-e-Islami. The group, headed by Khaleda Zia, boycotted the election on January 5, 2014.
Talking language with the involved band leader, it is known that the other parties of only 20 parties are relatively easy to manage, but the BNP has a lot, but the BNP has a lot. Jamaat was given 22 seats in the last moment. Jamaat Hamidur Rahman Azad will be held as an independent candidate with the support of the Alliance of Cox's Bazaar-2. Besides 22 seats will be Barrister Najib Momen, son of Matiur Rahman Nizami, who has been killed for war crimes, is selected as an independent candidate in Pabna 1. The candidate of 's advantage was chosen from # 39; The newly elected Awami ligature, Professor Abu Sayeed, has been updated at the Ganoforma. That is, on plates there are open competition between the partners of & # 39; the united front. Chapainawabganj-3 seats have the same status. Besides BNP Joint Secretary Harunur Rashid, Jamaat will nominate Nurul Islam Bulbul as an independent candidate. Besides the decision of the alliance, Jahirul Islam Jamaat will check whether independent candidate candidate Jafrul Islam, BNP candidate in 16 places. This information was found in Jamaat sources. In FIGURE, the BNP had initially given the BNP twenty-five seats to Jamaat. But on Saturday night except Sylhet-5, 6 and Satkhira-3 seats

The letter was sent to the group. The party BNP-Jamaat-e-Islami has set a spirit. Under the circumstances, Jamaat's top leaders were on a need for service on Friday afternoon. According to the decision of the party, the party sent the letter to Jamaat on & # 39; The 22 seats and the party back to the BNP. Then it was possible to get a lot of effort by BNP from Jamaat to Jamaat. After the decision to open Chapainawabganj-3, Chittagong-16 and Pabna-1 open, the two parties got a compromise and Jamaat took the morning of the BNP.
Meanwhile, the BNP will fight against the division of seats with Krishak Sramik Janata League. Bangabir squad Siddiqui, leader of party, wants to have another, after he has three tickets for the seats. Eventually, Tangail-3 seats were turned off after accepting his ability. Although Kamrunnahar, wife of Fazlur Rahman Patal, was nominated for the seat, the final decision was made to nominate a candidate from # 39; to choose a Cassad Siddiqui. However, no seat on Japa was donated by one of the 20-party allies.
The responsible Member States of BNP say that Lieutenant Colonel (retired) Oli Ahmed of the 20-party allies will fight against his party symbol # 39; paraplu & # 39 ;. Hamidur Rahman Azad will check as an independent candidate in Cox's Bazar II. BNP will support it. In & # 39; residual 298 sites will each & # 39; Leaders of each of the two parties fight against the rich symbol. Of these, BNP leaders will fight 242 seats. Under the only parties, GanaForam 7, JSD 4, Civil Unity 4 and Krishak Sramik Janata League, 4 seats were released by the BNP. In total, 19 seats reserved for unified frontal parties.
On the other hand, BNP has a seat on Jamaat, 22, LDP 5, Khelafat Majlis 2, Jamiat Ulama Islam Islam, two Jatiya Party (Kazi Zafar) and BJP, Kalyan Party, NPP, Labor Party and PPP each. In the end, the BNP has a total of 59 seats for al-party aliTners and 20-partial alliance partners. Candidates of discontinued sessions however also get to the battlefield with the symbol of BNP's rice paddy. The candidates of #national only front of the BNP will monitor the elections with # 39; symbol of rice symbol.
The only frontiers and 20-party alliance partners who were nominated for the final
JSD (4): ASM Abdur Rab (Laxmipur-4), Abdul Malek Ratan (Comilla-4), Shahiduddin Mahmud Swapan (Dhaka-18) and Saiful Islam (Kishoreganj-3).
Krishak Sramik Janata League (4): Bangabir Squad Siddiqui's daughter Kundi Siddiqui (Tangail-8), Liaquat Ali (Tangail-4), Iqbal Siddiqui (Gazipur-3) and Manjrul Islam (Natore-1).
Ganaofora (7): Subrata Chowdhury (Dhaka-6), Mustafa Mohsin Montu (Dhaka-7), AHM Khalequzzaman (Mymensingh -8), Reza Kibria (Habiganj-1), Professor Abu Sayed (Pabna-1), Amasa Amin Kurigram-2) and Sultan Md. Manusar Ahmed (Moulvibazar-2).
Civil unit (4): Mahmudur Rahman Manna (Bogra-2), SM Akbar (Narayanganj-5), Shah Rahmat Ullah (Rangpur-1) and Nurur Rahman Jahangir (Barisal-4).
LDP (5): LTO Oli Ahmed in Chittagong-14 government, Chittagong-7 Nurul Alam, Redoyan Ahmed in Comilla 7, Sahadat Hossain Selim in Laxmipur 1 and Syed Mahmud Morshed in Mymensingh 10.
Khelafat Majlish (2): Ahmed Abdul Squad of Habiganj 4 and Abdul Basid Azad of Narayanganj-4.
Jamiat ulamay Islam (4): Shahinur Pasha by Sunamganj 3, Abdul Basid Azad in Habiganj 2, Mufti Mohammad Waqqas in Jessore 5, Ubaidullah in Sylhet 5.
Jatiya Party (Kazi Zafar 2): Gaibandha-3 TI Fazle Rabbi, Kushtia-2 Ahsan Habib Lincoln.
Jamaat-e-Islami (22): Dhaka-15 seats. Shafiqur Rahman, Rafiqul Islam Khan of Sirajganj-4 government, Molla Golam Parish of Khulna-5 governor, Abul Kalam Azad, Comilla-11, Syed Abdullah Mohammad Taher, Khulna-6, Shamsul Islam in 15 places, Hamidur Rahman Azad by Cox & # 39; s Bazar-2-wyk, Abdul Hakim in Thakurgaon-2, Abu Hanif in Dinajpur-1, Anwarul Islam in Dinajpur-6, Moniruzzaman Montu in the direction of Nilfamari-2, Azizul Islam in & # 39; The role of Nilfamari-3 Majedur Rahman of Ibanda-1, Muhaddis Abdul Khalek in Satkhira-2, Gazi Nazrul Islam in Satkhira -4, Shamim Sayedi in Pirojpur-1, Abdul Wadud in Bagerhat-3, Abdul Alim in Bagerhat-4, Abu Sayeed in Jessy-2 administration Md. Shahadat Hossain, Matiur Rahman in Jhenaidah-3 government, Iqbal Hossain of Pabna-5 government, Golam Rabbani in Rangoon 5 government. It was learned that in time of consensus to aliases Nazim Uddin in Lakshmipur 1, Ashraf Uddin Nishan in Lakshmipur 4, and Mejbah Uddin Farhad were nomination in Barisal 4. Three are the BNP lawmakers in & # 39; 2008. Israeli Hossain, son of BNP vice president Sadek Hossain Khoka, was nominated for election in Datsoka-6 government. Subrata Chowdhury of Ghana Forum is nominated. In the administrative district of Narayanganj-5, former MP Abul Kalam Azad nominated for the candidacy of SM Akram Rice of a civil unity.
In addition, the BJP Andalib Rahman Perth, Dhaka-17, Fariduzzaman Farhad of NPP, Rita Rahman of Rangpur-3, Syed Muhammad Ibrahim of Kalyan Party in Chittagong 5 and Mostafizur Rahman of Labor Party Iran Pirojpur-2 has been nominated.

Source link