Sunday , June 13 2021

Bye party party by AL – Prothom Alo

AL V Bibhishan Pratibha Prothom Alo

On December 30, the Awami League led by Sheikh Hasina won 257 seats in the eleven parliamentary elections. The party formed a third government to sign it. After 19 days of voting …

See full coverage on Google News
Source link