Friday , July 30 2021

Australia's 15-member team has announced the World Cup

Five World Cup champions Australia announced their 15-member team with both Usman Khawaja and David Warner for the upcoming English World Cup.

Steve Smith and David Warner, who are banned for ball-deceiving, have returned to burn. However, Peter Handscom and Josh Hazlewood are not included in the team.

Former Captain Steve Smith was also included in a game. Cricket Australia bought Aaron Finch as captain of the World Cup.

Australian selection Trevor Hons said at the return of Smith and Warner, "Both (Smith and Warner) world-class cricketer. It is satisfying to see their good form in IPL."

Peter Handsham has written 92 in four innings against Pakistan in a series written. He became obsolete in an inauguration. In a fifth game ODI-series against India played Mohali a beautiful 117-ball 117 with Peter Handscom. Australia, with its 117 runs and 84-row Ashton Turner bikes, drifted into India's 359-row goal, leaving Australia the goal. The World Cup had no two places.

Lofarm rapper-player Josh Hazlewood is away from one-day cricket about six months. He is now on the field because of injury. In Bristol, Australia was hopefully Australia to fully apply before entering & # 39; play the first World Cup, Josh Hazlewood said. But the Australian selectors were not on him. Mitchell Starc, Pat Cummins, Nathan Coulter-Nile and Zoe Richardson are on pause attack.

Australia starts May 30 in Brisbane for the World Cup. They will play three parade matches against a New Zealand team. The matches are played without those that are in India to play the IPL.

Australia World Cup: Aaron Finch (captain), Jason Behendrop, Alex Carr (wicketkeeper), Usman Khawaja, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Nathan Lynn, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Zaheer Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Adam Jumma, David Warner and Marcus Steinice.

Source link