Saturday , June 19 2021

Van Dijk urges Liverpool to forget about Man City in title quest



Van Dijk urges Liverpool to forget about Man City in title quest | SuperSport


{"slug": "football", "name": "Football", "menu":[], "topics":[{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”FA Cup”,”slug”:”fa-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fa-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {"name": "Premier League", "slug": "premier-league", "parent_slug"[]}, {"name": "Italy Serie A", "slug": "italy", "parent_slug": "italy", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs"[]UEFA Champions League "," slug ":" uefa-champions-league "," parent_slug ":" uefa-champions-league "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":"[]}, {"name": "Spanish LaLiga", "slug": "spain", "parent_slug": "spain", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs"[]}, {"name": "UEFA Europa League", "slug": "europa-league", "parent_slug"[]}, {"name": "German Bundesliga", "slug": "germany", "parent_slug": "germany", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs"[“video”]league-cup "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":" league-cup "," parent_slug "[“logs”]}, {"name": "English Championship", "slug": "english-championship", "parent_slug"[]}, {"name": "French Ligue 1", "slug": "france", "parent_slug": "france", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs"[]}, {"name": "Portuguese Liga", "slug": "portugal", "parent_slug": "portugal", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs"[“video”]}]}, {"group_name": "Internationals", "topics":

"FIFA World Cup", "slug": "fifa-world-cup-2018", "parent_slug": "fifa-world-cup- 2018", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs" :[{“name”:”2018FIFAWorldCup””slug”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″”parent_slug”:”fifa-world-cup-2018″”uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]UEFA Nations League "," slug ":" uefa-nations-league "," parent_slug ":" uefa-nations-league "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs "[]fifa-internationals "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":" fifa-internationals "," parent_slug "[“logs”,”video”]}]}, {"group_name": "South Africa", "topics":

"abs_-premiership", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": "{" name ":" Absa Premiership "[{“name”:”AbsaPremiership””slug”:”absa-premiership””parent_slug”:”absa-premiership””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "Telkom Knockout", "slug": "telkom-knockout", "parent_slug"[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Diski Challenge", "slug": "multichoice-diski-challenge", "parent_slug"[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Nedbank Cup", "slug": "nedbank-cup", "parent_slug"[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "national first division", "slug": "national-first-division", "parent_slug"[]}, {"name": "Varsity Football", "slug": "varsity-football", "parent_slug"[“top-scorers”]}, {"name": "Bafana", "slug": "bafana", "parent_slug": "bafana", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs"[“logs”,”top-scorers”]}, {"name": "MTN8", "slug": "mtn8", "parent_slug": "mtn8", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs"[“logs”]}]}, {"group_name": "Rest Of Africa", "topics":

"{" name ":" Angola "," slug ":" angola "," parent_slug ":" angola "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs "[{“name”:”Angola””slug”:”angola””parent_slug”:”angola””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "cosafa-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs": "[]}, {"name": "nigeria", "slug": "nigeria", "parent_slug"[]champions-league "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":" {"name:" CAF Champions League "[]}, {"name": "zambia", "slug": "zambia", "parent_slug"[]}, {"name": "Kenya", "slug": "kenya", "parent_slug": "kenya", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs"[“top-scorers”]africa-cup-of-nations "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs "," africa-cup-of-nations "," parent_slug " :[]confiderations-cup "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs ":" caf-confederations-cup "," parent_slug "[]}]}, {"group_name": "Rest of Africa", "topics":

"{" name ":" Zimbabwe "," slug ":" zimbabwe "," parent_slug ":" zimbabwe "," uri ": null," hidden_tabs "[{“name”:”Zimbabwe””slug”:”zimbabwe””parent_slug”:”zimbabwe””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}], "featured": {"topics":[{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Afcon 2019 Qualifiers”,”slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”parent_slug”:”africa-cup-of-nations”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Telkom Knockout”,”slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”parent_slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”MTN8″,”slug”:”mtn8″,”parent_slug”:”mtn8″,”uri”:null}]}}


Source link